Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:42 a.m. - 2008-07-04
Hello World!
Well, hello there internet. As you may have noticed, I've been absent for a bit, neglecting to add my aimless musings to your already overloaded series of tubes. But no worries! I'm back! I was in exile, for reasons that are fairly undramatic but that I'm a bit too drunk to go into at the moment (Damn you Bushwick Country Club! Damn you and your affordably priced hipster cans!). Suffice it to say that things are fine, and I will soon be clogging you up will all sorts of random reminisces, many of which will feature yours truly prancing about on stage dressed like a dominatrix-secretary and spraying green goo onto a dear friend of mine. I know you are simply breathless with anticipation, but sometimes, the wait makes the whole experience better, you know what I'm sayin? No? Me neither. I think this is enough drunk blogging for now, so I'm going to say goodnight, have a happy happy America Day tomorrow, and I'll update soon.

Love and Kisses,
Britt

previous - next

Email me at [email protected]!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!