Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:19 p.m. - 2008-04-30
BLAH

I'm beginning to suspect that blogging is bad for your health. I'm not being totally serious, but I have gotten sick an unusual number of times since starting this thing. Maybe I always get sick this much and only noticed this year because I've been writing everything down. Not exactly the sort of insight I was hoping for, but I guess it's something.

....
....

You know what, never mind. This entry is ending here because I am too stoned on Sudafed to type or think properly.

Also, Fame by David Bowie is playing on repeat in my living room. I am anticipating some very special dreams tonight.

-Britt

previous - next

Email me at [email protected]!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!