Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:41 a.m. - 2008-04-11
A TIPSY SUMMARY OF MY EVENING

Things that have happened tonight:

1) Accidentally skipped the screenings of two different friends' thesis films. Whoops.

2) Realized that I skipped said screenings and rushing to friend's afterparty to apologize. While there, stole bottle of vodka (with permission from friend, didn't just rip her off).

3) Ate Korean barbeque. Delicious.

4) Discovered that my local diner has been closed down by the Public Health Commission. Am torn between grossed-out and annoyed that I can't get a 4 am tuna melt anymore.

I'll try to elaborate tomorrow when I'm sober. But, honestly, this sort of covers it.

-Britt

previous - next

Email me at [email protected]!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!