Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:23 a.m. - 2008-03-24
GEORGE ELIOT MAKES ME HUNGRY
I have not quit doing this thing, I have just been on vacation/at my grandparents house who (shockingly!) have not succumbed to the whole interweb phenomenon. Apparently, neither have their neighbors since there were no conveniently steal-able wireless networks in range. Also, this is not a real post, since I am currently nostrils-deep in research for my art-in-Middlemarch research paper, which I have every intention of bitching about later, at length. Mostly, this is just a warm-up entry so that I will get back in the swing of writing here and also to let savemyseoul know that I'm not quitting or ignoring him, and will happily trade anecdotes later after I dig myself out of this academic hole.

I am torn between having honeydew melon or a sausage egg and cheese for breakfast. I can not think of two more dissimilar foods but, strangely, they both sound good.

-Britt

previous - next

Email me at [email protected]!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!